Paw Print

Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, October 12

    Varsity Football

    JMHS 42 - Brooke 14

  • Saturday, September 29

    Varsity Football

    JMHS 34 - Buckeye Local, OH 0

  • Wednesday, September 26

    Varsity Volleyball

    JMHS 1 - Indian Creek, Oh 3

  • Wednesday, September 26

    Varsity Boys Soccer

    JMHS 4 - Magnolia 3

  • Tuesday, September 25

    Varsity Volleyball

    JMHS 3 - Brooke 0

  • Monday, September 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    JMHS 3 - Monroe Central, OH 0

  • Saturday, September 22

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    JMHS 0 - Morgantown 9

  • Saturday, September 22

    Varsity Boys Soccer

    JMHS 3 - Parkersburg South 9

  • Friday, September 21

    Varsity Football

    JMHS 7 - Parkersburg South 35

  • Thursday, September 20

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    JMHS 2 - Indian Creek, OH 3

  • Thursday, September 20

    Varsity Volleyball

    JMHS 0 - Morgantown 3

  • Wednesday, September 19

    Varsity Boys Soccer

    JMHS 0 - Linsly 9

  • Tuesday, September 18

    Varsity Girls Soccer

    JMHS 2 - Steubenville, OH 3

  • Tuesday, September 18

    Varsity Volleyball

    JMHS 2 - Wheeling Park 3

  • Monday, September 17

    Varsity Boys Soccer

    JMHS 4 - Edison Local, OH 6

Alex Whitlatch
  • Alexander Hill December 19, 2018
  • Ashley Wise December 19, 2018
  • Gabe Carman December 18, 2018
  • Ben McCardle November 1, 2018
View All
Alexa Andlinger
Ethan Cameron

Ethan Cameron

March 20, 2019

Mkenzie Young

Mkenzie Young

March 20, 2019

Shianne Carr

Shianne Carr

March 20, 2019

View All